Coming Soon…..


I’ve obviously been watching too much ‘Masterchef goes Large’, as my recent recipes didn’t really qualify as ‘Nice ‘n Spicy’. I can’t quite call them haute cuisine, but they are heading in the direction of food I would serve up at a dinner party. So, instead of allowing them to go to waste, I think I may catch them here over the next few weeks.

Coming Soon:-

  • Sweet Potato & Tuna Fishcakes
  • Pan-fried Chicken with Wild Mushrooms in a Maderia Sauce
  • Zanzibar Chicken
  • Individual Chocolate Puddings
  • Plum Tarte Tatin

Anyway, as this years series draws a close this week, maybe my inspiration for the spicy will return…..

Leave a Reply

